Our Team

Candace Winslow
Executive Director
214.291.8083
cwinslow@thestorehousecc.org

Terry Breedlove
CFO & Director of Seven Loaves
214.291.8085
tbreedlove@thestorehousecc.org

Debbie Vice
Director of Joseph's Coat

Deborah Hill
Director of Project Hope
469.385.1824
dhill@thestorehousecc.org

Jacque Devonport
Director of Volunteer Services
214.291.8038
jdevonport@thestorehousecc.org

Benjamin Skye
Director of Communications & Culture
214.291.8078
bskye@thestorehousecc.org

Ruby Gibke
Coordinator, Seven Loaves & Joseph's Coat 
rgibke@thestorehousecc.org

Shirley Larson
Bookkeeper
469.385.1812
slarson@thestorehousecc.org

Jackie Welchman
Project Hope Program Intern
469.385.1817
jwelchman@thestorehousecc.org