Our Team

Candace Winslow
Executive Director
214.291.8083
cwinslow@thestorehousecc.org

Jeff Morton
Director of Operations

jmorton@thestorehousecc.org

Jacque Devonport
Director of Volunteer Services
214.291.8038
jdevonport@thestorehousecc.org

Benjamin Skye
Director of Communications & Culture
214.291.8078
bskye@thestorehousecc.org

Jackie Welchman
Director of Project Hope
469.385.1824
jwelchman@thestorehousecc.org

Christi Ferrell
Director of Joseph's Coat

cferrell@thestorehousecc.org

Ruby Gibke
Coordinator, Seven Loaves & Joseph's Coat 
rgibke@thestorehousecc.org

Shirley Larson
Bookkeeper
469.385.1812
slarson@thestorehousecc.org