Location & Hours of Operation

1401 Mira Vista Blvd., Plano TX 75093

469.385.1813

[email protected]

Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Hours of Service

THURSDAYS:
3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

SATURDAYS:
8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Clothing shopping by appointment only.

Schedule an Appointment Now

Meetings by appointment only. Fill out a form and our team will be in touch.

Support Request Form

Holiday Dates 2022

Our Seven Loaves Food Pantry is open every Thursday and Saturday except on public holidays. The Storehouse will be closed on the following dates this year:

Saturday, April 16: Easter

Saturday, May 28: Memorial Day

Saturday, July 2: Independence Day

Saturday, September 2: Labor Day

Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 26: Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 22: Christmas

Saturday, December 24: Christmas

Thursday, December 29: New Year's

Saturday, December 31: New Year's

Contact Us

*** You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form ***